what is this bitcoin thing and can i buy drugs with it?

Second question first.  Yes but I will not be the one to tell you where.  Also, for the record, that is not where I get my drugs either.  Cow poop.  That’s where I do my shopping at.  Okay, first part of the question is more important and thanks to Digg videos, you have to wonder no more because they wrapped it all up in less 4 minutes because we all know no one watches videos longer than that.   I mean, unless they are cute cat videos in which case you should just put those on a screen saver and play them on a loop on the big screen.  That’s normal right?

(Touch Me!)

Leave a Reply

