what to do as a russian billionaire? figure out how to be immortal

There are a lot of things that I would do if I were a Russian billionaire.  Immortality is not in my top ten.  I enjoy every day of my run here but I think that this little human space suit that I dwell in now is going to get boring at some point.  The other side, being part of the universe, doesn’t sound too bad either.  Enough about me.  Let’s talk about Dmitry.  It’s a lofty goal you have set for yourself.  I wish you the best of luck but don’t volunteer me.

money flying bills air

From The Indian Express:

A Russian billionaire has unveiled plans to make humans immortal by converting them into ‘Terminator-style’ cyborgs – a creature that’s part human and part machine – within the next three decades.

Thirty two-year-old mogul, Dmitry Itskov has been pushing the project forward since 2011 when he founded the 2045 Initiative.

via (Touch Me!)

Leave a Reply

