computers reading your dreams and you have nightmares a lot

The longer you wait to sleep, the more likely freddy kruger will come for you

I’m up late but I don’t see the morning either so this research is probably going to miss me.  You know when I have nightmares, when I need to go pee.  That’s called age.  Thanks growing old.  Maybe I should ask the Russian if after he figures out how to live forever, if he can just make my body operate to perfection for another ten years.  that’s all i need.

MRI_head_side

From Live Science:

Night owls might think staying up late is a real hoot, but a new study hints that delayed sleep might have a sinister side. People who hit the sack late might have a greater risk of experiencing nightmares, according to scientists, although they add that follow-up research is needed to confirm the link.

via (Touch Me!)

Leave a Reply

