nothing says i love you like the smell of pizza in a cologne, that’s what love is to me

Pizza Hut was more of a staple in my diet for the first 18 years of my life than anything else.  I’m sure my skin would taste like it if you wanted to give it a whirl.  Still not wearing a spray on version of it.  I have my standards.  Truth be told, I still will probably order a pizza today so mission accomplished marketing team.
Korea_Pizza_hut

When it comes to Valentine’s Day shopping, procrastination is the rule, not the exception. On Cupid’s highest day many couples forget to purchase gifts symbolizing their love and affection and end up bringing home a stale box of chocolates or the last picked-over card on the shelf.

Enter Pizza Hut. Rather than settle for leftover Valentine’s Daygifts, pizza lovers are invited to tweet @PizzaHut using the hashtag #LastMinuteLovers with a plea to receive one of 24 daily limited edition Last Minute Lovers Packages from Pizza Hut. Included in the package, consumers have the opportunity to receive one bottle of the famous fragrance, Eau de Pizza Hut.

via (Touch Me!)

Leave a Reply

